Monday, September 19, 2011

1995 Self Pollution Sessions

This is in-studio amateur video of 1995 Self Pollution sessions. Video includes Pearl Jam, Mad Season and Soundgarden performances.

Pearl Jam's Set: Satan's Bed, Not For You, Blood, Tremor Christ, Catholic Boy, Spin The Black Circle, Whipping
Mad Season's Set: Lifeless Dead, I Don't Know Anything
Soundgarden's Set: Blind Dogs, Fell On Black Days, Kyle Petty Son Of Richard

Size: 364Mb
Video: Xvid 352x240 25.00fps
Audio: MPEG Audio Layer 3 48000Hz stereo 128kbps

Download rar archive

Check for entire broadcast audio bootleg of Self Pollution Radio (including Soundgarden, Mad Season, Foo Fighters, Sonic Youth and many other performances) on Free Bootlegs page.

No comments:

Post a Comment